Pastoral Council Members
Rectory 215.348.4190 ~ CCD 215.345.7089 ~ OLMC School 215-348-5907
235 East State Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

Pastoral Council Members

Current Pastoral Members

Gregory Coverdale

Sheila Duffy-Cyr

Joe Ferrara

Tim Glasgow

Mary Montgomery

John Neves

Bonnie Olliver

Joe Bach

Michelle Stetler

Earl Walton

Joan Crowe

Gerry McGarity

Pat Johnston

Barbara Miller

Don Curtin

Nancy Whitham

Sister Dolores Burkhardt, SSJ

Get Involved

OLMC Community

Take the journey, enrich your faith and along the way create new and lasting friendships...