Parish Clergy & Staff

PASTORAL STAFF

Rev. Msgr. Charles H. Hagan, Pastor chagan22@comcast.net
Rev. Paschal Onunwa, Parish Vicar frpascal7@gmail.com
Rev. Harold B. McKale, Parish Vicar Frmckaleolmc@gmail.com
Deacon George V. Corwell gcorwell@njcathconf.com
Deacon Jim Fowkes jbfowkes@aol.com
Beverly Miller

PARISH STAFF

Mr. James Bollenbach Business Manager
215-348-4190
busmgrolmc@comcast.net
Mrs. Cindy Balceniuk Director of Religious Education
215-345-7089
cbalceniuk@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Mrs. Dawn Parker School Principal
215-348-5907
dparker@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Mr. Carl Kunkel Director of Sacred Music & Organist
215-345-8782
Open (Both positions) Director of Adult Faith Formation

Youth Ministry
215-348-4190

Beverly Miller  Bereavement Ministry

STAFF MEMBERS

Joyce Raines

Erica Rafferty

Parish Secretary

Parish Secretary

Nicole Breeze Bookkeeper¬† –¬†Nicole_olmc@comcast.net
Alexa Alizoti Receptionist
Florence Florian Receptionist

FACILITIES
Dennis Donovan, Jeff Richards, Robert Peluso